George Harrison: Living in the Material World is a 2011 documentary film directed by Martin Scorsese, based on the life of Beatles member George Harrison. It has earned six nominations at the 2012 Emmy Awards. The film follows music legend George Harrison's story from his early life in Liverpool, the success of Beatlemania, his travels to India, the influence of Indian culture in his music, and his relevance and importance as a member of The Beatles. It consists of previously unseen footage and interviews with Olivia and Dhani Harrison, friends, and many others.

Country: GB
Release date: 2011-11-12
Runtime: 95 min
Language: PT

Other seasons of this show:

George Harrison: Living in the Material World (season 1)

See also:

Dark Net (season 1)
The Trade (season 2)
A Football Life (season 4)
Cold Justice (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Part 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Part 2