Carrie is a mysterious warrior who escaped from a cult-like colony that guards the world from monsters hidden behind a secret door in the woods.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-10-21
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Girl in the Woods (season 1)

See also:

The Exorcist (season 2)
Limetown (season 1)
Supernatural (season 5)
Midnight, Texas (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - TBA
Will be on 2021-10-21

Episode 2    
S01E02 - TBA
Will be on 2021-10-28

Episode 3    
S01E03 - TBA
Will be on 2021-11-04

Episode 4    
S01E04 - TBA
Will be on 2021-11-11

Episode 5    
S01E05 - TBA
Will be on 2021-11-18

Episode 6    
S01E06 - TBA
Will be on 2021-11-25

Episode 7    
S01E07 - TBA
Will be on 2021-12-02

Episode 8    
S01E08 - TBA
Will be on 2021-12-09