<?php the_title(); ?>
James Hayes is a small town police man who is called to the local cemetery in the middle of the night after six people have inexplicably risen from the dead in perfect health. With no memory of their identities, they are determined to discover who they are and what has happened to them. James recognises one of them and along with local doctor Elishia Glass, struggles to keep the case hidden from his colleagues, his family and the world. The six people are all linked in some way and the search begins for someone who knows the truth about how and why they have returned.

Other seasons of this show:

Glitch (season 2)

See also:

Cable Girls (season 2)
The Girlfriend Experience (season 2)
Transporter (season 1)
Stargate SG-1 (season 9)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Mum

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Quintessence

Episode 3    
S03E03 - First Times

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Perfectly Safe

Episode 5    
S03E05 - The Enemy

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Little Gidding