<?php the_title(); ?>
In the early 1960s, infamous crime boss Bumpy Johnson, is on parole after a 10 year stint in prison and returns to Harlem to find the city he once ruled in chaos. With the streets controlled by the Genovese crime family, Bumpy must regain control via an alliance with radical preacher Malcolm X and during a social upheaval the likes of which the city has never seen before

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-30
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Godfather of Harlem (season 1)

See also:

Greenhouse Academy (season 1)
Dolly Parton's Heartstrings (season 1)
House (season 4)
The 100 (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - By Whatever Means Necessary

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Nitty Gritty

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Our Day Will Come

Episode 4    
S01E04 - I Am The Greatest

Episode 5    
S01E05 - It's All In the Game

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Il Canto de Malavita

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Masters of War

Episode 8    
S01E08 - How I Got Over
Will be on 2019-11-18

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Rent Strike Blues
Will be on 2019-11-25

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Chickens Come Home to Roost
Will be on 2019-12-02