Once a powerful lawyer, Billy McBride is now burned out and washed up, spending more time in a bar than a courtroom. When he reluctantly agrees to pursue a wrongful death lawsuit against the biggest client of Cooperman & McBride, the massive law firm he helped create, Billy and his ragtag team uncover a vast and deadly conspiracy, pitting them all in a life or death trial against the ultimate Goliath.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-10-14
Crew: Geyer Kosinski, Lawrence Trilling, Steve Turner, Marisa Wegrzyn, Jennifer Ames, Ross Fineman, Derek Johansen, Aaron Greenberg, Rami Rank, Dennie Gordon, Daniele Nathanson, Noelle Valdivia, David Babcock, Warren Hsu Leonard, Tony Saltzman, Adam Ben Frank
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Goliath (season 1) Goliath (season 2) Goliath (season 3) Goliath (season 4)

See also:

The Night Shift (season 3)
Virgin River (season 3)
Snowfall (season 1)
Reign (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Of Mice and Men

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Pride and Prejudice

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Game On

Episode 4    
S01E04 - It's Donald

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Cover Your Ass

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Line of Fire

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Beauty and the Beast

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Citizens United