<?php the_title(); ?>
Callie and Mariana are two sister who always wanted to start their new and independent living far away from parents' home as soon as possible. At the first opportunity the sisters relocate to the large megalopolis of Los Angeles to avoid from parents' oppression. Now they have a new and full life where new friends and meetings appear. They have to find a job and a place to live at. The main thing is that they have to start building relationships with various people.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-01-09
Crew: Joanna Johnson, Elaine Goldsmith-Thomas, Benny Medina, Christine A. Sacani, Ally Musika, Jennifer Lopez, Peter Paige, Maia Mitchell, Cierra Ramirez, Greg Gugliotta, Bradley Bredeweg, Gillian Sonnier, Megan Lynn, Wade Solomon
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Good Trouble (season 1)

See also:

Why Women Kill (season 1)
Lodge 49 (season 1)
Lost (season 6)
Vida (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Percussions

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Torn

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Doble Quince

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Unfiltered

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Happy Heckling

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Twenty-Fine

Episode 7    
S02E07 - In the Middle

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Disruptions

Episode 9    
S02E09 - A Very Coterie Christmas (1)
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - A Very Coterie Christmas (2)
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Episode 11
Will be soon