<?php the_title(); ?>
This great fantasy TV show is based on the same name movies. At the center of the plot is a young and very striking woman named Cassie Nightingale. Her daughter and she moves to a small town. At this quiet and calm place the heroine hopes to begin a new life. But Cassies arrival attracts too much attention, and she has small but unpleasant troubles.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-02-28
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Good Witch (season 3)

See also

Candice Renoir (season 5)
Silicon Valley (season 4)
Troy: Fall of a City (season 1)
One Mississippi (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S04E01 - With This Ring
Will be on 2018-04-30

Episode 2       not downloaded
S04E02 - In 4/4, With Emotion
Will be on 2018-05-07

Episode 3       not downloaded
S04E03 - Daddy's Home
Will be on 2018-05-14

Episode 4       not downloaded
S04E04 - Family Time
Will be on 2018-05-21

Episode 5       not downloaded
S04E05 - Written Like a Merriwick
Will be on 2018-05-28