Good Witch takes you on a magical journey with Cassie Nightingale, her daughter Grace and their cousin Abigail. All three charm their way through the town of Middleton, causing harmony and disharmony, but always touching lives. So when Dr. Sam Radford moves in next door to the mysterious Grey House, he soon discovers Cassie's signature charm is more than just a magic touch.

Other seasons of this show:

Good Witch (season 1) Good Witch (season 2) Good Witch (season 3) Good Witch (season 4) Good Witch (season 5) Good Witch (season 6)

See also:

Cheers (season 1)
DARK (season 1)
Will & Grace (season 10)
Groom (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - The Anniversary

Episode 2    
S06E02 - The Chili

Episode 3    
S06E03 - The Clock

Episode 4    
S06E04 - The Dinner

Episode 5    
S06E05 - The Mandala

Episode 6    
S06E06 - The Dream
Will be on 2020-06-08

Episode 7    
S06E07 - The Tableau
Will be on 2020-06-15

Episode 8    
S06E08 - The Chocolates
Will be on 2020-06-22

Episode 9    
S06E09 - The Loft
Will be on 2020-06-29

Episode 10    
S06E10 - The Bird
Will be on 2020-07-06