Good Witch takes you on a magical journey with Cassie Nightingale, her daughter Grace and their cousin Abigail. All three charm their way through the town of Middleton, causing harmony and disharmony, but always touching lives. So when Dr. Sam Radford moves in next door to the mysterious Grey House, he soon discovers Cassie's signature charm is more than just a magic touch.

Other seasons of this show:

Good Witch (season 1) Good Witch (season 2) Good Witch (season 3) Good Witch (season 4) Good Witch (season 5) Good Witch (season 6) Good Witch (season 7)

See also:

Outlander (season 3)
Midsomer Murders (season 20)
The Protector (season 2)
That '70s Show (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - The Party

Episode 2    
S07E02 - The Shell

Episode 3    
S07E03 - The Delivery

Episode 4    
S07E04 - The Exchange

Episode 5    
S07E05 - The Kite

Episode 6    
S07E06 - The Wishes
Will be on 2021-06-21

Episode 7    
S07E07 - The Magic
Will be on 2021-06-28

Episode 8    
S07E08 - The Sprint
Will be on 2021-07-12

Episode 9    
S07E09 - The Search
Will be on 2021-07-19

Episode 10    
Will be on 2021-07-26