A 1980's series of events revolving around Benny Zerletta (William DeMeo), a Brooklyn based Italian-American, soldier in the Colezzo crime family. Benny depicts the difficulties that he faces with family and growing up in the footsteps of his cousin, who behind closed doors was the leader of a criminal organization in Gravesend.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-04-17
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Gravesend (season 1)

See also:

Animal Kingdom (season 5)
Vida (season 3)
Heartland (season 13)
Vera (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Feast of Avenue U

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Lenny's Pizza

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Mezuzah

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Saint Anthony