<?php the_title(); ?>
This is an American drama TV series that was made by Craig Wrigh. The producer of the show is popular television anchorperson Oprah Winfrey. The main characters of the show are Greenleafs family who have their own protestant church in Memphis exclusively for financial gain. The ambitious family thanks to their organizational and speaking abilities gathered a significant number of parishioners. It allows to classify their project as a mega church having impressive opportunities.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-06-22
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Greenleaf (season 2)

See also

For the People (season 1)
Pose (season 1)
Narcos (season 4)
Valor (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Strange Currents

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Space Between

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Chain of Command

Episode 4    
S03E04 - The Underdog

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Closing Doors

Episode 6    
S03E06 - She Changes Everything
Will be on 2018-10-04

Episode 7    
S03E07 - That Was Then
Will be on 2018-10-11

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Dea Abscondita
Will be on 2018-10-18