Nick Burghardt was always a talented detective who is able to solve even the most difficult and complicated cases. He has a charisma and his own investigate methods and is respected by the colleagues. One day the protagonists learns he is one of the descendants of the secret hunt group. Grimms, from the beginning of time, clean the human society from the creatures with super natural abilities and using it against the people. Only the chosen hunters can see the real face of these creatures. Became a new mankind defender, Nick has to be a part of world of people and a part of world of creatures. He tries to be anonymous keeping his new life a secret from his girlfriend and colleagues. Day by day he understands that his new role can be a menace for the people around.

Other seasons of this show:

Grimm (season 1) Grimm (season 2) Grimm (season 3) Grimm (season 4) Grimm (season 5) Grimm (season 6)

See also:

Gomorrah (season 4)
Britannia (season 2)
Nash Bridges (season 4)
Dark Blue (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Fugitive

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Trust Me Knot

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Oh Captain, My Captain

Episode 4    
S06E04 - El Cuegle

Episode 5    
S06E05 - The Seven Year Itch

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Breakfast in Bed

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Blind Love

Episode 8    
S06E08 - The Son Also Rises

Episode 9    
S06E09 - Tree People

Episode 10    
S06E10 - Blood Magic

Episode 11    
S06E11 - Where the Wild Things Were

Episode 12    
S06E12 - Zerstu00f6rer Shrugged

Episode 13    
S06E13 - The End