Zoey Johnson heads to college and begins her hilarious journey to adulthood but quickly discovers that not everything goes her way once she leaves the nest

Country: US
Release date: 2018-01-04
Crew: E. Brian Dobbins, Laurence Fishburne, Kenya Barris, Anthony Anderson, Helen Sugland, Craig Doyle, Jenifer Rice-Genzuk, Julie Bean, Yara Shahidi, Michael Petok, Richard Brandon Manus, Hale Rothstein, Lisa McQuillan, Crystal Rose Holmes, Tom Ragazzo, Crystal Jenkins, Amy Coughlin, Jamie Nelsen, Lina Wong
Runtime: 21 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Grown-ish (season 1) Grown-ish (season 2) Grown-ish (season 3) Grown-ish (season 4)

See also:

Z Nation (season 4)
Happy Days (season 11)
Don't Forget the Driver (season 1)
Happy Days (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2021-07-09