<?php the_title(); ?>
A former law enforcement officer named Nick Sax ends up at the center of attention. He used to be the best one at his job. Again and again he solved the most hopeless cases. His opinion was accepted by colleagues and superiors. But as it is known, the person who has chained himself alcohol will definitely end up on the very bottom. This is what has happened to the main hero.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-12-06
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Happy! (season 1)

See also:

800 Words (season 3)
Whose Line is it Anyway? (season 14)
Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 3)
Dead Lucky (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
Will be soon