Harley Quinn has finally broken things off once and for all with the Joker, and attempts to make it on her own as the criminal Queenpin of Gotham City. The series features Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy and a whole cast of heroes and villains, old and new, from the DC Universe.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-11-29
Crew: Justin Halpern, Patrick Schumacker, Jennifer Coyle, Adam Stein, Sam Register, Ruth Lambert, Kaley Cuoco, Julian Coutts, Ciara Anderson, Robert McGee, Dean Lorey
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Harley Quinn (season 2)

See also:

Bobcat Goldthwait's Misfits & Monsters (season 1)
Transparent (season 4)
The Kids Are Alright (season 1)
Elementary (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - 1
Will be on 2020-04-03