The story of Dr. Daniel Harrow, a unorthodox and brilliant medical examiner with a total disregard for authority. When a dark secret from his past threatens to be exposed, Harrow must use all his forensic skills to keep it buried forever.

Other seasons of this show:

Harrow (season 1) Harrow (season 2) Harrow (season 3)

See also:

Masters of Sex (season 1)
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (season 7)
Murdoch Mysteries (season 9)
Rizzoli & Isles (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Marta Semper Cerva Est

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Damnant Quod Non Intellegunt

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Tarde Venientibus Ossa

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Per Stirpes

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Ut Biberent Quoniam Esse Nollent
Will be on 2021-03-07

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Ne Puero Gladium
Will be on 2021-03-14

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Sola Dosis Facit Venemum
Will be on 2021-03-21