Former Avenger Clint Barton has a seemingly simple mission: get back to his family for Christmas. Possible? Maybe with the help of Kate Bishop, a 22-year-old archer with dreams of becoming a Super Hero. The two are forced to work together when a presence from Barton's past threatens to derail far more than the festive spirit.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-11-24
Crew: Trinh Tran, Jonathan Igla, Brad Winderbaum, Kevin Feige, Victoria Alonso, Louis D'Esposito, Sarah Halley Finn
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Hawkeye (season 1)

See also:

Famous in Love (season 2)
Medium (season 3)
Banshee (season 4)
Doctor Foster (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Never Meet Your Heroes

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Hide and Seek

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Echoes

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2021-12-08

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2021-12-15

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2021-12-22

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2022-01-05

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2022-01-12