<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a TV series that tells about hard life of a family. The authors follow several generations of the family. They live in a small Canadian town and don't dream about fame or luxury. Big family means big responsibility. The main heroes go through happy times despite life doesn't get easier year after year.

Country: CA
Release date: 2007-10-14
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Heartland (2007) (CA) (season 11)

See also:

Requiem (season 1)
The Tunnel (season 3)
Queen of the South (season 3)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 20)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S12E01 - Dare to Dream
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S12E02 - Hearts Run Free
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S12E03 - Just Breathe
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S12E04 - Risk and Reward
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S12E05 - Change of Heart
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S12E06 - Diamond in the Rough
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S12E07 - Running Scared
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S12E08 - Stress Fractures
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S12E09 - Long Road Back
Will be on 2019-03-24

Episode 10    
S12E10 - All Hearts Lead Home
Will be on 2019-03-31

Episode 11    
S12E11 - Room to Grow
Will be soon