Jackie Quinones, a hard-partying lesbian National Marine Fisheries Service agent, has her free-wheeling life thrown into disarray when she discovers a body in Cape Cod Bay. To deal with the trauma, Jackie takes the first steps toward sobriety - until she becomes convinced it's up to her to solve the murder as she finds herself at the center of the Cape's gruesome heroin epidemic.

Release date:
Runtime: 50 min

Other seasons of this show:

Hightown (season 1)

See also:

The Passage (season 1)
Servant (season 1)
Masters of Sex (season 3)
Marvel's Inhumans (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Love You Like A Sister
Will be soon