Two children embark on a magical adventure through parallel universes.

Country: GB
Release date: 2019-12-30
Crew: Toby Emmerich, Philip Pullman, Deborah Forte, Carolyn Blackwood, Julie Gardner, Piers Wenger, Jane Tranter, Chris Irving
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

His Dark Materials (season 1)

See also:

Anne with an E (season 1)
Cathedral of the Sea (season 1)
Mary Kills People (season 3)
Sneaky Pete (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Lyra's Jordan

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Idea of North

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Spies
Will be on 2019-11-17

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Armour
Will be on 2019-11-24

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Lost Boy
Will be on 2019-12-01

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Daemon-Cages
Will be on 2019-12-08

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Fight to the Death
Will be on 2019-12-15

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Betrayal
Will be on 2019-12-22