The final season finds Carrie Mathison recovering from months of brutal confinement in a Russian gulag. Her body is healing, but her memory remains fractured " which is a problem for Saul, now National Security Advisor to the newly ascendant President Warner. The top priority of Warner's young administration is an end to the forever war in Afghanistan, and Saul has been dispatched to engage the Taliban in peace negotiations. But Kabul teems with warlords and mercenaries, zealots and spies - and Saul needs the relationships and expertise that only his prot g can provide. Against medical advice, Saul asks Carrie to walk with him into the lion's den & one last time

Country: US
Release date: 2011-10-03
Crew: Henry Bromell, Meredith Stiehm, Chip Johannessen, Gideon Raff, Alex Gansa, Howard Gordon, Michael Cuesta, Avi Nir, Alexander Cary, Michael Klick, Ran Telem, Claire Danes
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Homeland (season 6) Homeland (season 7) Homeland (season 8)

See also:

Hill Street Blues (season 6)
Timeless (season 2)
Music City (season 1)
SKAM Austin (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2020-02-10

Episode 2    
S08E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S08E03 - Episode 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S08E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S08E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S08E07 - Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S08E08 - Episode 8
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S08E09 - Episode 9
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S08E10 - Episode 10
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S08E11 - Episode 11
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S08E12 - Episode 12
Will be soon