Having discovered that the recently murdered woman had been to the police five times to report threats from members of her own family, DCI Goode vows that she would not rest until she gets justice for her.

Country: GB
Release date: 2020-09-28
Runtime: 48 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Honour (season 1)

See also:

Baby (season 1)
The Purge (season 2)
Las Vegas (season 2)
The Pursuit of Love (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2