When a powerful amulet is broken on the eve of the Hungry Ghost Festival in Melbourne, a vengeful spirit is unleashed, bringing the dead with him. As they wreak havoc across the Vietnamese Australian community, reclaiming lost loves and repaying old grudges, a young woman who's never taken responsibility for who she could be, must finally step up and accept her destiny.

Country: AU
Release date: 2020-08-24
Runtime: 50 min

Other seasons of this show:

Hungry Ghosts (season 1)

See also:

Hill Street Blues (season 4)
High Fidelity (season 1)
House of Cards (season 5)
Orange Is the New Black (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4