<?php the_title(); ?>
To ensure the safety of an android girl named Frankie her creator and mother Sigourney Gaines decides to say she is her daughter. Do you think this is too much? That is just the small stuff! To hide from the employees of EGG lab Frankie has to pretend to be human and to go to school. Homework, troubles in relationships with classmates. With the help of her new friend Dayton, Frankie will try to fit in the human society and to discover herself.

See also

All American (season 1)
The Simpsons (season 29)
The Conners (season 1)
Cobra Kai (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - I am...Eliza (1)

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - I am... Eliza (2)
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - I am...Planning an Escape

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - I am... Taking a Break

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - I am...Buggin

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - I am... comprimised

Episode 7       not downloaded
S02E07 - I Am... Busting Out

Episode 8       not downloaded
S02E08 - I Am... Under Suspicion

Episode 9       not downloaded
S02E09 - I Am... Not Myself

Episode 10       not downloaded
S02E10 - I Am... Next
Will be soon

Episode 11       not downloaded
S02E11 - I Am... a Creature
Will be soon

Episode 12       not downloaded
S02E12 - I Am... an Android
Will be soon

Episode 13       not downloaded
S02E13 - I Am... Frankensteena
Will be soon

Episode 14       not downloaded
S02E14 - I Am... Part of a Plan
Will be soon

Episode 15       not downloaded
S02E15 - TBA
Will be on 2018-09-21

Episode 16       not downloaded
S02E16 - I Am... an Android... or Am I?
Will be on 2018-09-24

Episode 17       not downloaded
S02E17 - I Am... Jealous
Will be on 2018-09-25

Episode 18       not downloaded
S02E18 - I Am... in Need of a Plan
Will be on 2018-09-26

Episode 19       not downloaded
S02E19 - I Am... Missing You
Will be on 2018-09-27

Episode 20       not downloaded
S02E20 - I Am... the Only Hope
Will be on 2018-09-28