<?php the_title(); ?>
Emet is a modern woman who proves that women can everything. She easily combines a role of loving wife, a caring mother, a hard boss and a good friend. At the first sight ideal woman has her own weaknesses. She cannot tell her husband about her erotic dreams with other men or about desire to relax from the children. At work Emet has to hide behind the image of a hard boss.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 25 min

See also

The Mayor (season 1)
House (season 1)
Get Shorty (season 2)
Sonic Mania Adventures (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - I Don't Want to Turn into My Mother

Episode 2    
S01E02 - I Get Sick of Being Needed

Episode 3    
S01E03 - I Lie to My Kids
Will be on 2018-10-05

Episode 4    
S01E04 - I'm Vain A.F.
Will be on 2018-10-12

Episode 5    
S01E05 - I'm A Massive Hypocrite
Will be on 2018-10-19

Episode 6    
S01E06 - My Kid Has To Grow Up
Will be on 2018-10-26

Episode 7    
S01E07 - I'm Not Sentimental
Will be on 2018-11-02