A woman overcomes childhood leukemia to achieve her dream of becoming an on-air host at a home shopping network.rn

Country: US
Release date: 2022-05-02
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

I Love That for You (season 1)

See also:

Lip Sync Battle (season 4)
Helluva Boss (season 1)
Half & Half (season 4)
Better Call Saul (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - GottaHaveIt

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Faux Florals

Episode 3    
S01E03 - #JoannaStrong

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Impeccable She Casuals
Will be on 2022-05-23

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Daddy's Lil' Cookies
Will be on 2022-05-30

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Crystal Buddiez
Will be on 2022-06-06