Following triumph from a piece of writing that garnered internet acclaim, Arabella Essiuedu - easily distracted, non-committal and carefree - finds herself feted as the voice of her generation, with an agent, a book commission and a helluva lot of pressure. After being sexually assaulted in a nightclub, her life changes irreversibly and Arabella is forced to reassess everything: her career, her friends, even her family. As Arabella struggles to come to terms with what has happened, she begins a journey of self-discovery.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-06-08
Crew: Philip Clarke, Michaela Coel, Simon Meyers, Simon Maloney, Roberto Troni, Sam Miller
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

I May Destroy You (season 1)

See also:

Star (season 2)
Legacies (season 2)
The Heights (season 2)
Dare Me (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Eyes Eyes Eyes Eyes

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Someone is Lying

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Don't Forget the Sea

Episode 4    
S01E04 - That Was Fun

Episode 5    
S01E05 - u2026It Just Came Up

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Alliance

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Happy Animals

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Line Spectrum Border

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Social Media Is a Great Way to Connect

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Cause the Cure
Will be on 2020-08-11

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Would You Like to Know the Sex?
Will be on 2020-08-18

Episode 12    
S01E12 - Ego Death
Will be on 2020-08-25