At the center of the story are brothers Jake and Freddy, the sons of Isaac Green who is the head of the family that owns Green & Green Diamonds company. That company is trading in diamonds including the black market of Los Angeles. When Freddy accidentally kills a famous diamond trader Jake is to save his brother and family business from certain death. On the way to the goal the main character is to face thugs, dirty deals, fake documents and the FBI agents.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-11-16
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Ice (season 2)

See also:

The Dukes of Hazzard (season 5)
68 Whiskey (season 1)
Blue Bloods (season 11)
A Million Little Things (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Game of Stones

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Thicker Than Water

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Heart of Darkness

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Blood Brothers

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Rendezvous with Death

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Strange Friends

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Two Ounces

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Dig Two Graves... at Least

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Clouds
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - It All Comes to This
Will be soon