<?php the_title(); ?>
Comedy script writer Andrea goes through her life showing her confidence and demonstrating her immaturity and neuroses in various comical situations.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-07-13
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

I'm Sorry (season 1)

See also:

The Thundermans (season 3)
Detectorists (season 3)
Letterkenny (season 5)
The Amazing World of Gumball (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2019-01-10