<?php the_title(); ?>
A girl named Murphy who absolutely has no vision has a difficult life on the face of the earth. Troubles of normal people are compounded by pitch darkness. The heroine has no way she's getting out of this.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-04-05
Runtime: 45 min

See also:

Scandal (season 3)
Rob Riggle's Ski Master Academy (season 1)
Queen of the South (season 4)
Samurai Gourmet (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon