<?php the_title(); ?>
The main hero of this TV show is David Collins. He had tension with his spouse. And unexpected death of his wife pointed out that the protagonist committed the murder. He could not manage to justify himself in court so he was sent in a high-security prison for seven long years. But for no apparent reason the man turn out to be released when the court reconsider his case. Everything in his life seems to be able to change. So David cleans up his act and begins to build everything that time destroyed from the scratch.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-01-13
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

See also:

Breathe (season 1)
Our Girl (season 4)
I'm Dying Up Here (season 2)
Knightfall (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4