Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Country: GB
Release date: 1987-01-06
Crew: David Lascelles, Chris Burt, Ted Childs, Ray Frift, Deirdre Keir, John Thaw
Runtime: 100 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Inspector Morse (season 1) Inspector Morse (season 2) Inspector Morse (season 3) Inspector Morse (season 4) Inspector Morse (season 5) Inspector Morse (season 6) Inspector Morse (season 7)

See also:

NCIS: Los Angeles (season 6)
The Victim (season 1)
The Bletchley Circle (season 2)
Grey's Anatomy (season 15)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Second Time Around

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Fat Chance

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Who Killed Harry Field?

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Greeks Bearing Gifts

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Promised Land