When an arrogant, maverick NSA agent Jerry comes over from the US to join the team, he enlists an inept and tactless computer analyst Joseph in a power grab that threatens to disrupt the team's ability to combat cyber terrorism.

Country: GB
Release date: 2020-02-18
Runtime: 25 min

Other seasons of this show:

Intelligence (season 1)

See also:

The Gifted (season 2)
Fauda (season 2)
Special (season 1)
Transparent (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2020-02-28

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2020-02-28

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2020-03-06

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2020-03-06