A brand new horror event series from prolific, award-winning producer, Jason Blum's independent TV studio. The series will include a new installment released on the first Friday of every month throughout the year. Each episode is inspired by a holiday from the month of it release, but all will feature Blumhouse's signature genre/thriller spin on the story.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-10-05
Runtime: 90 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Into the Dark (season 1) Into the Dark (season 2)

See also:

Silicon Valley (season 5)
The Son (season 2)
Better Call Saul (season 5)
Sons of Anarchy (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Uncanny Annie

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Pilgrim

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Nasty Piece of Work

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Midnight Kiss
Will be on 2019-12-27