At the center of the plot is a former lawyer who lives alone in Melbourne after his wife was brutally killed. One time in the dead of winter night his ex client calls. The lawyer doesn't give priority to the call and just ignores it.

Country: AU
Release date: 2012-10-14
Crew: Andrew Knight, Carole Sklan, Ian Collie, Christopher Gist
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Jack Irish (season 1) Jack Irish (season 2) Jack Irish (season 3) Jack Irish (season 4) Jack Irish (season 5)

See also:

Holby City (season 19)
Silent Witness (season 17)
Truth Be Told (season 2)
Survivor's Remorse (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Bad Debts

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Black Tide