Jack Irish is a man getting his life back together again. A former criminal lawyer whose world imploded, he now spends his days as a part-time investigator, debt collector, apprentice cabinet maker, punter and sometime lover - the complete man really.

Country: AU
Release date: 2012-10-14
Crew: Christopher Gist, Andrew Knight, Ian Collie, Carole Sklan
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Jack Irish (season 1) Jack Irish (season 2) Jack Irish (season 3) Jack Irish (season 4) Jack Irish (season 5)

See also:

Strike Back (season 6)
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 12)
Narcos: Mexico (season 1)
The Loud House (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Episode 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon