<?php the_title(); ?>
The main heroines of the series have found a magic book that keeps many magical spells. The girls have decided to read it and to learn real magic. Is it going to work? In the process of studying the book the girls practice magic in a variety of situations. The most interesting thing is that they are not afraid, but on the contrary, they like their new knowledge.

Release date: 2016-01-15
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Just Add Magic (season 3)

See also

Get Shorty (season 1)
The Durrells (season 3)
Stranger Things (season 2)
Bones (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - Just Add Halloween

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - Just Add Summer

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - Just Add Chuck

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - Just Add 1965

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - Just Add Saphru00f6n

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - Just Add Fixings

Episode 7       not downloaded
S02E07 - Just Add 8529

Episode 8       not downloaded
S02E08 - Just Add Muscles

Episode 9       not downloaded
S02E09 - Just Add Fire

Episode 10       not downloaded
S02E10 - Just Add Meddling

Episode 11       not downloaded
S02E11 - Just Add Secrets

Episode 12       not downloaded
S02E12 - Just Add History

Episode 13       not downloaded
S02E13 - Just Add Rose

Episode 14       not downloaded
S02E14 - Just Add Fluffy
Will be soon

Episode 15       not downloaded
S02E15 - Just Add RJ
Will be soon

Episode 16       not downloaded
S02E16 - Just Add Gumdrops
Will be soon

Episode 17       not downloaded
S02E17 - Just Add Time
Will be soon

Episode 18       not downloaded
S02E18 - Just Add Telepathy
Will be soon

Episode 19       not downloaded
S02E19 - Just Add Attention
Will be soon

Episode 20       not downloaded
S02E20 - Just Add Contagion
Will be soon

Episode 21       not downloaded
S02E21 - Just Add Beginnings
Will be soon

Episode 22       not downloaded
S02E22 - Just Add Silvers
Will be soon

Episode 23       not downloaded
S02E23 - Just Add Barriers
Will be soon

Episode 24       not downloaded
S02E24 - Just Add Betrayal
Will be soon

Episode 25       not downloaded
S02E25 - Just Add Caroline
Will be soon

Episode 26       not downloaded
S02E26 - Just Add Spices
Will be soon