<?php the_title(); ?>
K.C. Cooper is sixteen years old, she is an adroit and courageous girl, these skills will be useful to her when she learns the secret of her parents, they are spies. K.C.s mom and dad want their daughter to be a first-class spy, but she has not decided what life path she will choose. If you like stories about spies, exciting adventures and Disney movies then the series will appeal to you. And also spies have all kinds of modern gadgets that they use during their missions, it is interesting to watch such things. Maybe K.C. will like to be a spy, although the dangers wait for them at every turn, and this is not very fun.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-01-19
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

See also

Life in Pieces (season 3)
Shakespeare & Hathaway: Private Investigators (season 1)
The Mick (season 2)
You Me Her (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - Coopers on the Run (1)
Will be soon

Episode 2       not downloaded
S03E02 - Coopers on the Run (2)
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S03E03 - Welcome to the Jungle
Will be soon

Episode 4       not downloaded
S03E04 - Out of the Water and Into the Fire
Will be soon

Episode 5       not downloaded
S03E05 - Web of Lies
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S03E06 - Teen Drama
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S03E07 - K.C. Under Construction
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S03E08 - The Storm Maker
Will be soon

Episode 9       not downloaded
S03E09 - Keep On Truckin'
Will be soon