Jeff, aka Mr. Pickles, is an icon of children's television, a beacon of kindness and wisdom to America's impressionable young minds and the parents who grew up with him - who also anchors a multimillion-dollar branding empire. But when this beloved personality's family - wife, two sons, sister and father - begins to implode, Jeff finds no fairy tale or fable or puppet will guide him through the crisis, which advances faster than his means to cope. The result: a kind man in a cruel world faces a slow leak of sanity as hilarious as it is heartbreaking.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-09-10
Crew: Michael Aguilar, Jim Carrey, Raffi Adlan, Jason Bateman, Michel Gondry, Jim Garavente
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Kidding (season 1) Kidding (season 2)

See also:

Timeless (season 2)
Adam Ruins Everything (season 2)
mixed-ish (season 1)
American Dad! (season 14)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Cleanest Liver in Columbus, Ohio

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Up, Down and Everything in Between

Episode 3    
S02E03 - I'm Listening

Episode 4    
S02E04 - I Wonder What Grass Tastes Like

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 3101

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Death of Fil

Episode 7    
S02E07 - The Acceptance Speech
Will be on 2020-03-02

Episode 8    
S02E08 - A Seat on the Rocket
Will be on 2020-03-02

Episode 9    
S02E09 - The Nightingale Pledge
Will be on 2020-03-09

Episode 10    
S02E10 - The Puppet Dalai Lama
Will be on 2020-03-09