<?php the_title(); ?>
The plot of the TV show is based on the work by Luke Jennings. At the center of attention of the story is Villanelle, a girl that commits crime after crime. Her motives are unclear but everybody is sure she is just a psychopath. She is haunted by an employee of the security service named Eve. The heroine has spent a lot of time in the police department doing a boring paperwork. But now she has managed to practice. But the case Eve is to solve is really complicated.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-08-31
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Killing Eve (season 2)

See also:

Darknet (season 1)
Nox (season 1)
Kiss Me First (season 1)
The Americans (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Nice Face

Episode 2    
S01E02 - I'll Deal with Him Later

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Don't I Know You?

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Sorry Baby

Episode 5    
S01E05 - I Have a Thing About Bathrooms
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Take Me to the Hole!
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - I Don't Want to Be Free
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - God, I'm Tired
Will be soon

Episode 9    
Will be soon