<?php the_title(); ?>
The plot of the TV show is based on the work by Luke Jennings. At the center of attention of the story is Villanelle, a girl that commits crime after crime. Her motives are unclear but everybody is sure she is just a psychopath. She is haunted by an employee of the security service named Eve. The heroine has spent a lot of time in the police department doing a boring paperwork. But now she has managed to practice. But the case Eve is to solve is really complicated.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-08-31
Runtime: 60 min

See also

Collateral (season 1)
Nightflyers (season 1)
Homeland (season 6)
The Miniaturist (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Nice Face

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - I'll Deal with Him Later

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Don't I Know You

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Sorry Baby

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be soon

Episode 9       not downloaded
S01E09 - tEpisode 9
Will be soon

Episode 10       not downloaded
S01E10 - tEpisode 10
Will be soon