<?php the_title(); ?>
Killjoys follows a fun-loving, hard-living trio of interplanetary bounty hunters sworn to remain impartial as they chase deadly warrants throughout the Quad, a distant system on the brink of a bloody, multiplanetary class wa

Country: CA
Release date: 2015-06-20
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Killjoys (season 1) Killjoys (season 2) Killjoys (season 3) Killjoys (season 4)

See also:

Just Add Magic (season 3)
Bones (season 9)
Empire (season 4)
Poldark (season 5)


Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Run, Yala, Run

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Blame It on the Rain

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Three Killjoys and a Lady

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Ship Outta Luck

Episode 5    
S05E05 - A Bout, A Girl

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Three Mutineers
Will be on 2019-08-24

Episode 7    
S05E07 - Cherchez La Bitch
Will be on 2019-08-31

Episode 8    
S05E08 - Don't Stop Beweaving
Will be on 2019-09-07

Episode 9    
S05E09 - Terraformance Anxiety
Will be on 2019-09-14

Episode 10    
S05E10 - Last Dance
Will be on 2019-09-21