<?php the_title(); ?>
Many players of extremely popular online game called Agora are closed people preferring to hide behind their avatars but not to communicate with other people in real life. Leila is the same, a lonely nineteen-years-old girl. But one day she meets in the game a girl of absolutely another sort, a socialite named Tess. Tess invites her to the secret realm of the game.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-04-01
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

See also

Ordeal by Innocence (season 1)
Claws (season 2)
Lost (season 2)
Bones (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - She Did Something

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Make It Stop

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Off the Rails

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Friends Let Us Down

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - The Witch Is Coming
Will be on 2018-04-30

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon