<?php the_title(); ?>
Did a simple boy from Earth can think that an arrival of pet would change his whole life? But exciting adventures of a simple boy named Kevin begin just after the meeting with an extraordinary dog. Krypto, this is the name that the boy gave to the dog. The dog is quite mysterious one. He has arrived to our planet for fighting against the space bandits troubling all the universe.

Other seasons of this show:

Krypto the Superdog (season 1)

See also

Marvel's Iron Fist (season 2)
Young Justice (season 2)
Camp Camp (season 3)
Blaze and the Monster Machines (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - Kids in Capes / Attack of the Virtual Vegetables
Will be soon

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - Mechani-Bot / Stretch-O-Mutt to the Rescue
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - Growing Pains / K-9 Crusader
Will be soon

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - Andrea Finds Out / Magic Mutts
Will be soon

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - Reptile Round-Up / Streaky's Field Trip
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - Pied Pussycat Piper / Solar Specs
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S02E07 - Too Many Cooks / Join the Club
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S02E08 - Bailey's Back / Streaky's Inner Struggle
Will be soon

Episode 9       not downloaded
S02E09 - Face Time / Catopia
Will be soon

Episode 10       not downloaded
S02E10 - The Parrot and the Pirates / Robbie's Return
Will be soon

Episode 11       not downloaded
S02E11 - Revolt of the Beavers / The New Requit
Will be soon

Episode 12       not downloaded
S02E12 - Mechani-Calamity / Barrump Barrump
Will be soon

Episode 13       not downloaded
S02E13 - Iguanukkah
Will be soon