Detective Elliot Stabler returns to the NYPD to battle organized crime after a devastating personal loss. The city and police department have changed dramatically in the decade he's been away, and he must adapt to a criminal justice system in the midst of its own moment of reckoning. Stabler journeys to find absolution and rebuild his life, while leading a new elite task force that is taking apart the city's most powerful criminal syndicates one by one.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-04-02
Crew: Mark Dragin, Terry Miller, Laura Aldridge, Charbel Youssef, Zachary Reiter, Amy Durning, Jonathan Strauss, Philip Huffman, Anastasia Puglisi, David Brownfield, Juliet Lashinsky-Revene, Rick Marin, Paul Cabbad, Marcus Guillory, Peter Jankowski, Ilene Chaiken, Fred Berner, John Adams, Phillip Neel, Arthur W. Forney, Matt Olmstead, Dick Wolf, John Gaskin
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Law & Order: Organized Crime (season 1) Law & Order: Organized Crime (season 2)

See also:

Innocent (season 2)
Marvel's Daredevil (season 2)
The Capture (season 1)
9-1-1: Lone Star (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Man With No Identity
Will be on 2021-09-24

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2021-10-01

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2021-10-01