As acting commander of the SVU, Captain Olivia Benson is a seasoned veteran of the unit who has seen it all. She leads with empathy and professionalism, all the while dealing with her difficult past as a product of rape, and her future as mother to a young child, both of which influence the way she relates to each victim in need of help.

Country: US
Release date: 1999-09-21
Crew: Dick Wolf, Warren Leight, Peter Jankowski, Neal Baer, David J. Burke, Arthur W. Forney, Kevin Fox, Peter Blauner, Julie Martin, Jill Abbinanti, Mark Dragin, Ed Zuckerman, Mariska Hargitay, Gail Barringer, Jonathan Strauss, Michael Ciliento, Dawn DeNoon, David DeClerque, Patrick Harbinson, Peter Leto, Sheyna Kathleen Smith, Michele Fazekas, Tara Butters, Kenneth G. Brown
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 19) Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 20) Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 21) Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 22)

See also:

Harlots (season 2)
Black Mirror (season 4)
Utopia Falls (season 1)
Person of Interest (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S22E01 - Remember Me In Quarantine
Will be on 2020-11-13