On the renegade day Ninja has successfully overcome a sand sea and goes to the history museum. Wu tells about the symbols of the celebration recalling dead ancestors. Dr. Saunders welcomes Wu and the ninja begins a tour of the museum. There are mannequins of the villains that the brave ninjas had to fight with. The mannequins are so real that someone has a thrill. There is also the legendary sword Ying and the magic picture.

Country: US
Release date: 2011-01-13
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu (season 8)

See also:

This Is Us (season 5)
Vikings (season 4)
Call Your Mother (season 1)
Cathedral of the Sea (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S08E01 - The Mask of Deception
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S08E02 - The Jade Princess
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S08E03 - The Oni and the Dragon
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S08E04 - Snake Jaguar
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S08E05 - Dead Man's Squall
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S08E06 - The Quiet One
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S08E07 - Game of Masks
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S08E08 - Dread on Arrival
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S08E09 - True Potential
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S08E10 - Big Trouble, Little Ninjago
Will be soon