A spin-off of the popular series Inspector Morse, a special two-hour drama picked up five years after the series ended. It is now continuing in its own series, with Lewis and Hathaway investigating in Morse's old stomping ground of Oxford.

Country: GB
Release date: 2006-01-29
Crew: Michele Buck, Damien Timmer
Runtime: 120 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Lewis (season 1) Lewis (season 2) Lewis (season 3) Lewis (season 4) Lewis (season 5) Lewis (season 6) Lewis (season 7) Lewis (season 8) Lewis (season 9)

See also:

Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 1)
Total Control (season 1)
Queen Sugar (season 5)
Shameless (season 10)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - And the Moonbeams Kiss the Sea

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Music to Die For

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Life Born of Fire

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Great and the Good