<?php the_title(); ?>
This is the second season of frightening and insane show telling about a harmless game turned into a real thriller. The main heroines of the series during the pajama party decided to play light as a feather. Of course, this child's play wasn't carrying any meaning. But after several times of play really terrible events began to happen.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-10-12
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

See also:

Heartland (2007) (CA) (season 12)
Six Feet Under (season 5)
Empire (season 4)
The Loudest Voice (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2019-07-26