DS Steve Arnott is transferred to the police anti-corruption unit after the death of a man in a mistaken shooting during a counter-terrorist operation by another cop.

Other seasons of this show:

Line of Duty (season 1) Line of Duty (season 2) Line of Duty (season 3) Line of Duty (season 4) Line of Duty (season 5)

See also:

Urban Myths (season 2)
Mom (season 7)
DARK (season 2)
Endeavour (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - A Disastrous Affair

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Assault

Episode 3    
S01E03 - In the Trap

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Terror

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Probation